Home
Directorio

Directorio

NOMINA
CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
1 Andrade Carrión Jorge Armando jorge.lazosloja@hotmail.com
 2 Añazco Delgado Paola Cecibel pcanazco@gmail.com
3 Arévalo Romero Andrés Vinicio andresvinicio_93@hotmail.com
 4 Armijos Ramírez Mayra Elizabeth jazviransizee@hotmail.com
 5 Ayuso Rodríguez María del Pilar ayusorodriguezpilar@gmail.com
6 Azanza Medina Danny Alejandro alejandroazanza8@gmail.com
7 Barrios Pineyro María Luisa mloaiza_vegas@hotmail.com
8 Betancourth Ramírez Rita Valeria javaleo29@hotmail.com
9 Bermeo Ángel Ernesto angelbermeo1978@hotmail.com
 10 Bravo Dávila María Paz maripazb91@hotmail.com
 11 Camacho Ordoñez Alexandra Elizabeth chany89@live.com
 12 Cárdenas Motta Humberto rectorado@cordilleraloja.edu.ec
13 Castillo Bueno María Denisse madecabu@yahoo.es
 14 Castillo Torres Mauricio Xavier mauricio.castillo@cordilleraloja.edu.ec
 15 Celi Herrera Andrea del Carmen nena_c_h@hotmail.com
 16 Chapa Aguilar José josechapa090907@gmail.com
17 Chicaiza González Noralma Shuyen noralmachicaiza@gmail.com
18 Chimbo León Janeth Johanna johajaleon@gmail.com
 19 Eguiguren Riofrio Eugenia Paulina inspectoria@cordilleraloja.edu.ec
 20 Erazo Rodríguez Marta Guadalupe martazo@hotmail.com
21 Escarabay Mendoza Patricia Geovanna pgem.08@gmail.com
22 Esparza Ramón Jhuliana Cecibel jhuliana.esparza@yahoo.es
 23 Iñiguez Castillo María Verónica miniguezcastillo@yahoo.es
 24 Jiménez Fernández Silvana Liliana silvanalilianajf@gmail.com
 25 Lalangui Saraguro Danny Gustavo dglalangui@gmail.com
 26 Lozano Campoverde Carmen Alicia clozcam@yahoo.com
 27 Marcelo Villar Yenny yennymarcelovillar87@gmail.com
 28 Merchan Merino Cristina Lizbet cristinalizbetmerchan@gmail.com
29 Montero Ríos Priscyla Alexandra prismonri@hotmail.com
30 Ojeda Brito Tania Beatriz tania_ojeda@hotmail.com
 31 Ortiz Sánchez Corina Lizbeth clortizx@gmail.com
 32 Pachar Vivanco María Soledad consejeria@cordilleraloja.edu.ec
 33 Pavón Gloria Cecilia ceciliapavon40@gmail.com
 34 Ramos Correa Milton Bernardo milramos@hotmail.com
 35 Rosales Abad Rebeca Paulina beky_nice2008@hotmail.com
36 Salcedo Rodríguez Edison Alexander easalcedo187@gmail.com
 37 Sánchez Rojas Ana Cristina rsca_15@hotmail.com
 38 Sanmartín Ureña Tania del Carmen tanias82@hotmail.es
39 Santos Torres Raúl Nicolás rnsantos_7@hotmail.com
 40 Silva Palacios César Vinicio cesarvinicio816@gmail.com
41 Solano Estrada Yahaira del Cisne yakysol@gmail.com
 42 Soto Vivanco Jonathan Alejandro jonathan.soto@cordilleraloja.edu.ec
 43 Yaguana Abad Allison Viviana allisonviviana1992@hotmail.com
 44 Vire Maldonado Jony Jacqueline javimal45@gmail.com