Home
Directorio

Directorio

NOMINA
CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
1 Andrade Carrión Jorge Armando jorge.lazosloja@hotmail.com
 2 Añazco Delgado Paola Cecibel pcanazco@gmail.com
3 Armijos Ramírez Mayra Elizabeth jazviransizee@hotmail.com
4 Ayuso Rodríguez María del Pilar ayusorodriguezpilar@gmail.com
5 Azanza Medina Danny Alejandro alejandroazanza8@gmail.com
6 Barrios Pineyro María Luisa mloaiza_vegas@hotmail.com
7 Betancourth Ramírez Rita Valeria javaleo29@hotmail.com
8 Bermeo Ángel Ernesto angelbermeo1978@hotmail.com
9 Bravo Dávila María Paz maripazb91@hotmail.com
 10 Camacho Ordoñez Alexandra Elizabeth chany89@live.com
 11 Cárdenas Motta Humberto rectorado@cordilleraloja.edu.ec
12 Castillo Bueno María Denisse madecabu@yahoo.es
 13 Castillo Torres Mauricio Xavier mauricio.castillo@cordilleraloja.edu.ec
14 Chapa Aguilar José josechapa090907@gmail.com
15 Chicaiza González Noralma Shuyen noralmachicaiza@gmail.com
16 Chimbo León Janeth Johanna johajaleon@gmail.com
 17 Eguiguren Riofrio Eugenia Paulina inspectoria@cordilleraloja.edu.ec
 18 Erazo Rodríguez Marta Guadalupe martazo@hotmail.com
19 Escarabay Mendoza Patricia Geovanna pgem.08@gmail.com
20 Esparza Ramón Jhuliana Cecibel jhuliana.esparza@yahoo.es
 21 Iñiguez Castillo María Verónica miniguezcastillo@yahoo.es
 22 Jiménez Fernández Silvana Liliana silvanalilianajf@gmail.com
 23 Lalangui Saraguro Danny Gustavo dglalangui@gmail.com
 24 Lozano Campoverde Carmen Alicia clozcam@yahoo.com
 25 Marcelo Villar Yenny yennymarcelovillar87@gmail.com
 26 Merchan Merino Cristina Lizbet cristinalizbetmerchan@gmail.com
27 Montero Ríos Priscyla Alexandra prismonri@hotmail.com
28 Ojeda Brito Tania Beatriz tania_ojeda@hotmail.com
 29 Ortiz Sánchez Corina Lizbeth clortizx@gmail.com
 30 Pavón Gloria Cecilia ceciliapavon40@gmail.com
 31 Ramos Correa Milton Bernardo milramos@hotmail.com
 32 Rosales Abad Rebeca Paulina beky_nice2008@hotmail.com
33 Salcedo Rodríguez Edison Alexander easalcedo187@gmail.com
 34 Sánchez Rojas Ana Cristina rsca_15@hotmail.com
 35 Sanmartín Ureña Tania del Carmen tanias82@hotmail.es
36 Santos Torres Raúl Nicolás rnsantos_7@hotmail.com
 37 Silva Palacios César Vinicio cesarvinicio816@gmail.com
38 Solano Estrada Yahaira del Cisne yakysol@gmail.com
 39 Soto Vivanco Jonathan Alejandro jonathan.soto@cordilleraloja.edu.ec
 40 Yaguana Abad Allison Viviana allisonviviana1992@hotmail.com
 41 Vire Maldonado Jony Jacqueline javimal45@gmail.com