Home
Directorio

Directorio

NOMINA
CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
1 Añazco Delgado Paola Cecibel pcanazco@gmail.com
2 Armijos Ramírez Mayra Elizabeth jazviransizee@hotmail.com
3 Ayuso Rodríguez María del Pilar ayusorodriguezpilar@gmail.com
4 Azanza Medina Danny Alejandro alejandroazanza8@gmail.com
5 Barrios Pineyro María Luisa mloaiza_vegas@hotmail.com
6 Betancourth Ramírez Rita Valeria javaleo29@hotmail.com
7 Bermeo Ángel Ernesto angelbermeo1978@hotmail.com
8 Bravo Dávila María Paz maripazb91@hotmail.com
 9 Camacho Ordoñez Alexandra Elizabeth chany89@live.com
 10 Cárdenas Motta Humberto rectorado@cordilleraloja.edu.ec
11 Castillo Bueno María Denisse madecabu@yahoo.es
 12 Castillo Torres Mauricio Xavier mauricio.castillo@cordilleraloja.edu.ec
13 Chapa Aguilar José josechapa090907@gmail.com
14 Chicaiza González Noralma Shuyen noralmachicaiza@gmail.com
15 Chimbo León Janeth Johanna johajaleon@gmail.com
16 Erazo Rodríguez Marta Guadalupe martazo@hotmail.com
17 Escarabay Mendoza Patricia Geovanna pgem.08@gmail.com
18 Esparza Ramón Jhuliana Cecibel jhuliana.esparza@yahoo.es
 19 Iñiguez Castillo María Verónica miniguezcastillo@yahoo.es
20 Jiménez Fernández Silvana Liliana silvanalilianajf@gmail.com
 21 Lozano Campoverde Carmen Alicia clozcam@yahoo.com
 22 Marcelo Villar Yenny yennymarcelovillar87@gmail.com
 23 Merchan Merino Cristina Lizbet cristinalizbetmerchan@gmail.com
24 Montero Ríos Priscyla Alexandra prismonri@hotmail.com
25 Ojeda Brito Tania Beatriz tania_ojeda@hotmail.com
 26 Ortiz Sánchez Corina Lizbeth clortizx@gmail.com
 27 Pavón Gloria Cecilia ceciliapavon40@gmail.com
28 Ramos Correa Milton Bernardo milramos@hotmail.com
 29 Rosales Abad Rebeca Paulina beky_nice2008@hotmail.com
30 Salcedo Rodríguez Edison Alexander easalcedo187@gmail.com
 31 Sánchez Rojas Ana Cristina rsca_15@hotmail.com
 32 Sanmartín Ureña Tania del Carmen tanias82@hotmail.es
33 Santos Torres Raúl Nicolás rnsantos_7@hotmail.com
 34 Silva Palacios César Vinicio cesarvinicio816@gmail.com
35 Solano Estrada Yahaira del Cisne yakysol@gmail.com
 36 Soto Vivanco Jonathan Alejandro jonathan.soto@cordilleraloja.edu.ec
 37 Yaguana Abad Allison Viviana allisonviviana1992@hotmail.com
 38 Vire Maldonado Jony Jacqueline javimal45@gmail.com