Home
Directorio

Directorio

NOMINA
CORREO ELECTRÓNICO
1 Armijos Ramírez Mayra Elizabeth jazviransizee@hotmail.com
2 Armijos Ramírez Byron Alexander alex.armijos06@gmail.com
3 Armijos Valdivieso María Laura consejeria@cordilleraloja.edu.ec
4 Ayuso Rodríguez María del Pilar ayusorodriguezpilar@gmail.com
5 Azanza Medina Danny Alejandro alejandroazanza8@gmail.com
6 Barrios Pineyro María Luisa mloaiza_vegas@hotmail.com
7 Betancourth Ramírez Rita Valeria valerita189212@gmail.com
8 Bermeo Ángel Ernesto angelbermeo1978@hotmail.com
9 Bravo Dávila María Paz maripazb91@hotmail.com
10 Camacho Ordoñez Alexandra Elizabeth chany89@live.com
 11 Cárdenas Motta Humberto rectorado@cordilleraloja.edu.ec
12 Castillo Bueno María Denisse madecabu@yahoo.es
 13 Castillo Torres Mauricio Xavier mauricio.castillo@cordilleraloja.edu.ec
14 Chapa Aguilar José josechapa090907@gmail.com
15 Chicaiza González Noralma Shuyen noralmachicaiza@gmail.com
16 Chimbo León Janeth Johanna johajaleon@gmail.com
17 Escarabay Mendoza Patricia Geovanna pgem.08@gmail.com
18 Esparza Ramón Jhuliana Cecibel jhuliana.esparza@yahoo.es
19 Huiracoha Huiracocha Marco Vicente marvichuirahuira@yahoo.com
 20 Iñiguez Castillo María Verónica miniguezcastillo@yahoo.es
21 Jiménez Fernández Silvana Liliana silvanalilianajf@gmail.com
 22 Lozano Campoverde Carmen Alicia clozcam@yahoo.com
23 Maldonado Ontaneda Ángel Leonardo al_dcrew@hotmail.com
 24 Marcelo Villar Yenny yennymarcelovillar87@gmail.com
 25 Merchan Merino Cristina Lizbet cristinalizbetmerchan@gmail.com
26 Montero Ríos Priscyla Alexandra prismonri@hotmail.com
27 Ojeda Brito Tania Beatriz tania_ojeda@hotmail.com
28 Ortiz Sánchez Corina Lizbeth clortizx@gmail.com
29 Palacios Zamora María Cristina m_c_palacios@hotmail.com
30 Pavón Gloria Cecilia ceciliapavon40@gmail.com
31 Ramos Correa Milton Bernardo milramos@hotmail.com
32 Romero Cueva María Isabel misabelrc@hotmail.com
 33 Rosales Abad Rebeca Paulina beky_nice2008@hotmail.com
34 Salcedo Rodríguez Edison Alexander easalcedo187@gmail.com
35 Sánchez Lozano Carla Lorena lorenza666sanchez@yahoo.es
 36 Sánchez Rojas Ana Cristina rsca_15@hotmail.com
 37 Sanmartín Ureña Tania del Carmen tanias82@hotmail.es
38 Santos Torres Raúl Nicolás rnsantos_7@hotmail.com
 39 Silva Palacios César Vinicio cesarvinicio816@gmail.com
40 Solano Estrada Yahaira del Cisne yakysol@gmail.com
 41 Soto Vivanco Jonathan Alejandro jonathan.soto@cordilleraloja.edu.ec
42 Tillero Álvarez Miguel David migueltillero@gmail.com
 43 Yaguana Abad Allison Viviana allisonviviana1992@hotmail.com
 44 Vire Maldonado Jony Jacqueline javimal45@gmail.com